Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

KNOB HILL CONTACTS

Name
Postion
Email
Phone
Club Management
Dave Wasenda General Manager davew@knobhillgc.com (732) 792-7722 ext: 9
Michele Hughes Club Administrator micheleh@knobhillgc.com (732) 792-7722 ext: 7
Golf
Lou Kubisa Head Golf Professional louk@knobhillgc.com (732) 792-7722 ext: 6
Kevin Compton
Assistant Golf Professional kevinc@knobhillgc.com (732) 792-7722 ext: 1
Jim McDonald Assistant Golf Professional jimm@knobhillgolfclub.com (732) 792-7722 ext: 1
Food and Beverage

Jason DelliSanti

Director of Food & Beverage jayd@knobhillgolfclub.com (732) 792-7722 ext: 4
Daniela Composto Asst F&B Manager – Banquets & Catering Sales danielac@knobhillgc.com (732) 792-7722 ext: 9
Manny Gonzalez Executive Chef chef@knobhillgolfclub.com (732) 792-7722
Golf Course
John Hutchison Golf Course Superintendent johnh@knobhillgc.com (732) 792-2144
Website Support
Website Support Support Team info@knobhillgc.com  
Knob Hill Golf Club

1 Shinnecock Drive
Manalapan, NJ 07726

Phone: (732) 792-7722
Fax: (732)792-2114

Click here to print directions to Knob Hill Golf Club